chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

She's a Freak!

John is on baby watch...I never realized how nervous it makes someone to wait for someone else's baby! Last night Mom was trying to convince me that I knew all along that I was having a daughter and because I was angry I persisted in calling her a boy. Um, yeah. I pasted an entry into a message to prove that's not true, but who knows what she'll think. I shouldn't even care. I'm starting to not take her personally anymore. I really think she might be crazy. Really crazy.
I'm all alone right now and I'm really glad. I'm not totally sure what I'm going to do, but it's nice to not have to take care of anyone for a change.
Mike is coming up with the fam in Apr and Luis is sending me to meet the baby in May, I think. John and fam are planning to visit at the end of the year...that reminds me of something else funny about Mom.
I don't remember what I wrote about the horrible vacation, but she left a day early without telling anyone. I was really upset about pretty much everything, but I've still kept in touch with her. She says, "You never call," even though she's called me maybe 3 times since the summer. Well, a couple days ago she said, "You shut us out of your life," and I couldn't believe that. She totally never calls and she never offered to come up here even though she spent all of last years holidays here, and John is as much in my life as he always has been. She's so lame. She's tried before to split me and John up, but it's not going to work, so she might as well give up.
I never ever even considered that she might be unbalanced even though everyone else in her fam is. She's like a guy how she makes you think you're crazy when it's really her that's crazy.
Ugh...

8:20 a.m. - 2009-02-23
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites