chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wah baby, yeah me.

Still no baby. If the baby doesn't try to come on its own they've scheduled a c-section for Tues. I guess they induced her last time and then had to do an emergency c-section, so now they aren't going to induce. She wanted to give birth, because if you have 2 c-sections, they don't let you even try anymore.
Yesterday I had a meeting with my manager and the HR person. That was fun. I cried. I couldn't help it. I always say I won't, but I did. I was like, "Army first, then Autism, then this. That's my life. I don't have a choice about that." Then my manager said, "I know, my kid comes first," and I said, "I wish she could be first, but nobody gets to be first when the Army's involved." It all turned out ok, but I'm on like a let's see how it goes. So nothing was completely resolved. At least she's giving me a chance.
Now we're on our way to OT and then Luis will pick us up and we're going to have a stay at home date. We have a movie and wine and food and then...yeah.
I am so tired lately, but determined (again). I am going to become underweight this year, through sheer strength of will--I haven't figured out where to get any, but when I do, I'll apply it! Anyway, enough about whining. I promised.
Here we go...

2:09 p.m. - 2009-02-26
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites