chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2009 is perfect!

Everything has taken a turn for the totally awesome all of a sudden. I love 2009! I'm getting a bunch of free therapy for her and I found out that once I'm in school I can do that gig. So now I finally know what I'm going to be when I grow up, and it's awesome and fun and really helping people. Also, Luis and I are going to start school in the spring finally like we keep saying. And we refinanced the house, so we don't have to pay the Feb mortgage!!! Also, we'll save about $250/month from now on.
I'm losing weight and not even having to try that hard...like it should be! Oh, and we're going to see Disturbed!!! I am loving everything right now--including Luis, because he's been super special and awesome lately, so that means I've been having bunches of sex, obviously! Yay....

9:18 p.m. - 2009-01-18
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites