chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No Subject

I finally started working out again. This time I'm just going to do 30 minutes every day, because I'm in a big hurry. When she goes back to school I'll do my workouts on demand, too.
I'm like 11 days late, and I don't know why. Hopefully it's a fluke. I don't have the time, energy, or desire to start from scratch.
We've been playing a lot of Rockband lately and I'm up to medium on everything, except singing, which is easy if you know the songs. When Lisa and everybody came over for Christmas Eve we had them all playing. I even made Lisa sing "Float On" which was funny.
Christmas was kinda blah for everybody, but we all tried. I think the sisters sent me the pictures of us. I hope so. They said they sent something. It went to the PO Box, but hasn't been there when I've checked. I'm going back to look tomorrow.
I looked on Overstock for dresses and there are lots of cute ones for pretty cheap. I will probably try to get one from there when I get closer to my goal. If I lose 40 lbs. by then, I'll look pretty good. It's maybe possible. I'm eating very little and all of it Atkins approved and when I step it up, I'll be working out for 1 hr/day. I'm shooting for "The Biggest Loser" type results. I'm also still taking the diet pills and I've doubled those, so I have to get an OTC version to compensate, but I'm pretty optimistic.
Up until this year I was still passing for 25. I have always looked young. For some reason being overweight makes chicks look old, but I always think it makes guys look younger. Weird. And sad...for me, anyway.
I also just got some more Bioque, so that when I do lose the weight I don't get that saggy skin. I hate when people look deflated and dragged down, and I don't want to be one of them.
I'm going to try to get like 3-4 inches cut off of my hair tomorrow. It's so gross and I haven't dyed it in forever. Those things will help me look better right now at least.
I'm going to go find something to do now...

7:32 p.m. - 2008-12-30
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites