chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Poor Ingrid

I was all set to write all this lame crap about how much I hate autism moms, but after reading Poor Ingrid's newest entry I feel far more compelled to write about the bundles of shit that make up almost every man I've ever known. Luis and I actually have conversations about how I'm a good wife until he leaves me and then all of a sudden I become the bad wife whose husband couldn't take it anymore. Ugh... Did I say men are shit? Because men are shit!!! Fucking bastards!!!
They spend all of your time letting you take care of them and leave you when they're still marketable, but you're way past your prime. I fucking hate that!
If Luis left me tomorrow, he'd still be 26, but I'd be 32 with a kid. I don't care, though. The only important thing to do is retain your dignity and act like you're thankful to finally be rid of him--which you should be!
Now it's totally ok to focus on all the things that you hated about him and how much happier you're going to be now that you don't have to deal with him and his shit and feel all alone at the same time. He's such a moronic asshole. Fuck him!
Poor Ingrid....

6:59 p.m. - 2008-04-13
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites