chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Freak-monster

Today I'm feeling anxious, irritated, and unmotivated. I should just be resting, because I worked six days in a row to get here and I deserve a break. I'm just hoping that a lot of fun stuff comes in the mail today--not the usual medical bills.
I have to start figuring out my gifts for this year, because I pretty much start in the summer and never stop 'til January.

Luis ~ Gucci hat (b-day/anniversary/fathers day)

Abby ~ Purse, book, pics, smelly stuff, etc. (b-day)

Lisa ~ Pic of her, books (?)

Mom ~ Pics of her and puffy bras, book, etc. (b-day and Mother's day)

John ~ clothes, drapes, books (?)

I have a drawer right now that's devoted to gifts, so the stuff I get early doesn't get forgotten anymore. I love having those extra three sisters. It was always hard for me to throw out my stuff, because it was always in good condition. But now I can just give all my bags, books, smelly stuff, clothes, etc. that I don't want, to them. And since they're all so young, that stuff is pretty much all they want anyway. It's very convenient.
Anyway, Luis went crazy actually finishing the yard yesterday, so we no longer look like the crack-heads of our neighborhood. I said I would pull all the weeds out of the front beds today. And our house is just 'this close' to being clean. If I spent just one or two hours on it, it would sparkle. I wonder if I will....
I'm just so fucking blah, but I took some rescue remedy and I'm going to try to muscle through it. I have to get ready for vacation. I cannot afford to be screwing off anymore!

11:29 a.m. - 2008-04-03
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites