chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Heaven, or something like it

I still haven't lost any weight, but I look a lot thinner, because I'm not all swollen (water, maybe?). I have just been having like one bad thing every day and I need to stop. Luis keeps wanting to go to fast food when he picks me up after work. It's hard not to eat a few fries in that situation.
Today she acted a little freakish at school, but since she was actually disappointed about what she was throwing a fit about, it was more like a regular two-year old. Otherwise, she's been very impressive. She even tried licking an orange slice. That's a pretty big deal around here.
Today we get to pick up her pics and then do some errands, since Luis will be home from the field in a minute. I can't wait, because he's bringing me coffee!
I still have two more days off after this, so I'm in heaven!!!

1:29 p.m. - 2008-04-14
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites