chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And I have another bad day.

She's done nothing today but scream, cry, and whine. I feel like I'm going crazy. I don't know what to do with her. She's been not eating and today she won't drink the water I give her. I can't even get her to drink juice. And she's screaming, and crying, and whining--non stop. I feel like I never got to that place where she stopped being a baby...like I have the world's oldest baby. She wants something, she cries. She needs something, she whines. She doesn't like something, she screams. Help me, help me, help me!!!
I just need to get in the shower. I need some space and some time to myself. It's been weeks since I've had any. I'm going to figure out how I can be productive today with her acting like this.
I am losing. I wanted to win. I knew I wasn't really strong enough for this. It's too hard. It's just too hard.

1:43 p.m. - 2007-11-15
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites