chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bloody Awesome!

I am doing better today. I know that I have a lot of work to do, but I'm willing and able to do it. I won't let drinking get in my way. These pills make me feel like an alcoholic. I normally don't feel the wierd feelings about alcohol that I've been feeling lately. I'm always telling myself to drink more. Normally I'm not like that. It's not good. John said to switch to beer and I probably will. Ultra, though. Domestics are bland and blah. It's a good thing for me right now.
I'm going to go take my meds, drink some coffee, paint the FINAL touchups in the spare room, pull all the tape down and clean up the dropcloths. Woo hoo! We're finally getting there. Luis is building the armoire tonight and Mom is coming tomorrow. So awesome. I do need some help.
I'm getting better. Starting my period is very helpful in that regard.

10:06 a.m. - 2007-11-16
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites