chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do you really?

Do you know that I am angry? Do you know how much I resent this? Can you imagine how guilty I feel? Do you know how hard I tried to get this right? Do you understand the pain I feel? Do you wish that I would shut up about my problems? Do you know that this is my one shot at living? Do you know how much time this will take? Do you know what my hope for the future is? Do you know how much I wish I wasn't me? Do you wish I wasn't your problem? Do you think about leaving me? Do you have the answers to the questions I'm asking? Did you already know? Did you hurt her by not telling me? Do you know how much I hate you for that? Do you think I'm the person I pretend to be? Do you want to help me? Do you feel sorry for me? Do you think you know what's best for me? Do you think you contribute more than me? Do you think she loves you more than she loves me? Do you?

this is after 2 bottles of Champagne. These pills make me want to drink wayyyy too much!

12:52 a.m. - 2007-11-14
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites