chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

H is officially expunged

For a long time I've been wanting to get rid of all my pics of H. I never look at them and they're just kind of everywhere. So I was talking to Luis about maybe calling his mom and seeing if she wanted them before I tossed them all. It's very nerve wracking for me to call her. The last time I did, she was such a bitch to me, so I just never even called his dad back--even though I meant to stay in touch with him.
She was ok today, though. I made it short and sweet. So they're all packed up and ready to get the fuck out of my house and I'm very excited about that. Also, I was very excited to hear that his dad's still alive, because I felt funny about calling and not knowing.
I tried to talk to Mom just now, and she said, "I can't talk right now. Could you call me back later?" Uh, ok. What the fuck is that?? She's never done that before, so I'm actually freaking out right now, because maybe something really bad has happened and I have to wait til 'later' to find out what. Ugh. I tried to call John, but it goes straight to voicemail. I hope nothing bad is going on. I do not need anymore crap!!!
Last night Luis thought he was funny, because he brought me a card that says, "It's a boy!" and something about life being a precious gift. I just hope and pray I start my period today, because I do not want a baby right now!!!
I'm really worried about Mom...when is later anyway?
Oh, and Yahoo had this thing today that says, "What is the difference between Veteran's and Memorial Day?" I used to wonder the same thing, but Luis told me one is about the dead people and one is about the alive people. Apparently I wasn't the only one who couldn't figure that out...

11:29 a.m. - 2007-11-11
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites