chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stress is not the secret to happiness

See the problem with me is that I want a 'break' and I want to relax, but when I spend all day doing nothing, I feel like a big loser, so I can't win.
Today I read some and watched Hollywood Homocide on t.v. and ate the right things. I even had a nap. Now I'm washing dishes and laundry, so I don't really even know why I'm down on myself.
It's something really wrong with me, that I'm never satisfied with myself, nomatter what I do. I really am planning to workout today, and I also need to touch up the last bits of touching up that need done in the spare room. We hung the blind up on the big window today...that is progress!
Everything's fine, really. I'm late, though. I was supposed to start my period yesterday. I really hope I'm not pregnant. I can't even imagine what I would do if I were. I mean with all that's going on with her and finally getting the spare room all finished, ugh. I don't need any extra responsibilities. I feel like I can barely keep my head above water with the ones that I've got now. And I mean barely.

6:12 p.m. - 2007-11-10
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites