chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome back Atkins!

Yesterday I had a pretty hard time at work. I was just so frustrated that I couldn't do a very good job. I took the other half of my Vicodin and managed as best as I could.
Today I haven't done a lot, but Luis is giving her a bath and he made the bed, so I guess he's not trying to waste the whole entire 5 days he has off! But mostly he's still playing video games and not doing that much else...oh, he swept too. Yay!
I made some picture frames for my cousin and my brother's girlfriend's son for Christmas presents from the vacation pictures I took. They're pretty cute. I still have to make mine and Mom's. I don't know if I'm going to do any Scrapbooks this year, but I might. They have one at the store that looks like a Fairytale and it's so tempting!
I have to work late again and I'm not feeling very excited about that, but tomorrow we go back for the bloodwork and that's something to look forward to, sort of.
I'm going back on my diet now, for real! I have Mom and John coming in a month or so, and that leaves me just enough time to get cute if I hurry. Anyway, we're planning to see Mower again and I was fat last time I went.
'The Yiddish Policeman's Union' is an awesome book. I love it. I wish it would never end, so I could just read it for a little bit everyday for the rest of my life...I wonder how annoying it would be to die before you finished a book that you love. Hmm...

12:20 p.m. - 2007-10-28
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites