chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A little greener

I got a call from her Dr. this morning. Some of her bloodwork came back and it was fine. We're still waiting on the heavy metals. Hopefully that one is good too.
I called the two places that I was expecting calls from and I made an appt. with one for Dec. and was put off for another week by the other.
I'm exhausted. I haven't had any energy lately. I'm going to try to get my own bloodwork done on thurs. I think I'm better than I was, but all of a sudden, I'm just so tired. I'm working a lot right now, though, and I am under a lot of stress, so it could just be that my body thinks I need some rest.
I'm trying to get back on my diet, but when I get home at night, I'm not being very good. The days go fine, but I seem to be screwing up at night. Last night I really wanted candy, but I just had rice. Bad, but could've been worse.
I'm not feeling so agitated and aggressive today, so that's good. I just pretty much didn't do anything and said what needed to be done and left it at that. Seems to have worked. When I'm off I'm expected to help him more, so that's what should happen when he's off!
Gotta go get ready for another long ass day at the office! Woo hoo!

1:29 p.m. - 2007-10-30
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites