chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Going piece by piece

We have our first major Dr. appt. on Monday. I took her off dairy the day before yesterday and today I feel like I can already tell a big difference. Her energy just feels less chaotic. She actually sat in the kitchen playing with her drum for about half an hour. I haven't put on a movie yet today and she doesn't seem to mind. Also, she hasn't been dragging me all over the house making me sit places and watch her do everything. It's so peaceful and relaxing. She seems fine. Like okay. I mean, for her.
I switched her to Rice Dream and Low-Sodium V-8. She's eating jasmine rice and vegetables with soy sauce.
We ordered these $160 Bumblebee videos yesterday almost solely based on a customer review that claimed their child went from 2 words to 25 in two weeks. I can't imagine how this is possible, but if it is, then it's worth it.
I can't believe I owe so much to Jenny Fucking McCarthy! I used to watch Singled Out when I was a teenager and it drove me crazy then how immature she was--and it still does. But she's the reason this ball is rolling in the right direction. There's no denying that without her we might have missed our chance to help my girl get the help she needs. That's so crazy!
I'm finally becoming better about this. I can never really talk about things until I'm a little bit over them. I guess that makes me strange, but I've been going so crazy lately and I'm so thankful for these anti-depressants, because without them maybe I'd just be a little dirty ball curled up in my bed crying my sad sad eyes out!!! I've even been sleeping and haven't had any headaches. Wierd.

10:59 a.m. - 2007-10-19
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites