chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...and then you die.

I feel let down today. I finally made the scary phone call and nothing happened. I'm going to have to go a different direction. This is going to be very expensive, difficult, and time consuming. That is the minimum. The rest is worse.
I am not doing well these days. The new pills apparently are no match for what I'm going through. I spent most of the day in bed and now I'm having to scramble to make up for it. I didn't work out (yesterday either), and I know how much I need to and I can't make myself.
Reality sure is a complete fucking bitch sometimes. Ugh...

10:52 p.m. - 2007-10-17
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites