chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Coming along

So it's now a much more civilized time of day...I managed to accomplish some things and get a two hour nap. Here's a list of what I did:
*bathroom, including floor
*kitchen, including bleaching sinks
*laundry
*more packing, list making
*straightened up bedroom

And one of what I still need to do:
*dining room table (bills, etc)
*work out
*living room
*other bedroom and bathroom
*get ready for work
*haircut
*dye my hair
*sleep

Sounds like there's more to do than there are hours left in this day, but I'll give it all a shot!

3:16 p.m. - 2007-09-29
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites