chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yes, I'm a wah baby!

I don't know why I can't sleep. I've been up since around 5a and I think I went to sleep about 1:30a. This is not conducive to the kind of productive day I need to have. I feel sort of like I'm coming down off of something--still up but totally not motivated. Lame.
I pretty much have to clean the entire house, work out, double check my packing list, get a haircut, work, dye my hair...uh, sure. Luckily I'll get another couple hours of sleep tonight and then be flying away from here! Woo hoo! I'm not digging all the bad ju ju at work lately. I also get to miss a 'mandatory paid' meeting. So what. It's all about the new dress code, which will undoubtedly suck ass and prove to all of us that the crappy survey we did so they could get OUR views on the dress code was a big waste of time. Anyway, yes I'm uber optimistic. If I get my way, though, I will be looking 40 million times better the next time I show up there!!! Here's me hoping and crossing my fingers...
I should do something. Wah!

7:31 a.m. - 2007-09-29
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites