chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good Luck!

I got home from work, had a glass of wine, cleaned a little more, and then dyed my hair. I'm such a champ! I got an okay haircut today too. I had a wierd clump of shorter hair that she managed to blend in with the rest. I look very stylish now instead of overgrown hippy-ish. It's a good thing (to quote Martha).
I'm waiting 10 more minutes and then I can rinse this shit out. I think there's way too much bad shit in the one I picked up today. I don't recommend it! But hopefully my hair will be 'natural black' when I'm done. We'll see...
I'm not planning on doing any sleeping tonight, because I don't have time and what good would the hour really do me anyway? I want to have some fun, fun, fun tomorrow!!! Oh and sleep on the drive to my home town. That's the plan anyway! Wish me luck...

1:52 a.m. - 2007-09-30
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites