chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life's good

Tonight I got to spend a couple of hours alone. Yay! My husband and my baby went to the mall and I took a bath, watched a movie, made a playlist on Windows media player, and drank some wine--all by myself, without being interrupted. I also smoked a bunch of cigs. I am so lucky. Tomorrow we're going over to Lisa's for dinner when Luis gets done with his reserve crap.
Job's good
House good
Weight bad
Husband so-so
Baby good
Credit so-so
Income so-so
Life good
Life's good.
Enough said.

10:42 p.m. - 2006-11-04
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites