chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This time, for real.

I hate Luis' new laptop. It has buttons everywhere and I don't know what they all do, but just as I was finishing an entry, I clicked on something that sent me back to the Yahoo home page! That is so lame.
What I was telling myself was that I got an elliptical machine for mother's day and workout clothes for our anniversary, so I've been working out and I've also gotten back on Atkins for real. So I'm down to 183 and losing two pounds a day for the last couple! I'm very excited. The smallest I've been since I had the baby was 177 last summer and I was only like that for a minute.
Mom's coming to visit in about a week and a half, so I'm expecting to be like 173 by then. That would be so great! I really am going to get skinny this time, like I promised myself!!!

10:36 a.m. - 2007-07-12
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites