chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boys Rock!

I have an ultrasound scheduled in two weeks. I'm pretty excited. I'm praying for a boy! Here's a list of the reasons boys are better than girls:

Girls have:
Low self esteem
Strong desire to please
No sense
No taste in the opposite sex
A willingness to not have their needs met

Enough said. Boys are better. I do not want to have the child that other people's children will play with like a toy. I want to have a son.
Luis brother and best friend are coming in tonight from CA for the weekend--well, the friend is already here, but he's in a school, and he'll be graduating this weekend. He thinks I can be a bitch. I think J.B. likes me a lot better than he does. But J.B. hasn't seen me in about forty pounds, and he's 17, so that could change. Hopefully not!
My house is clean, though. Luis vacuumed today because I hate to. I ate fried rice all day and took a nap after work, so it's been a pretty good day. And I actually had fun at work!!! I'm amazed. That place is so shitty and fucked up right now, but it's like a cycle, and it'll come back around eventually.
I need to start working out again. My legs are getting VERY huge and gross.
Luis and I are going to the ocean on Tues. I'm very excited. We have a suite on the beach with a hot tub in the room and a balcony!
I am going to finish my laundry and read for a little while before they get here...

9:02 p.m. - 2005-04-29
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites