chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Minor details

All the boys have gone home now, so the house feels really empty. I'm pretty sure they all had fun. They played lazer tag and went shooting and played lots of video games.
Today I was going to walk around and spend my big winnings (tax return), but it's icky rainy, so I'm not sure I will. I wanted to get stuff for our trip, but I can do it tomorrow, since we're not leaving until after Luis gets off work. We'll see. I could take the umbrella...
I'm kinda bored with this now, so I'm going to go do something else. There's not really a whole lotta interesting things to write about right now anyway...

11:34 a.m. - 2005-05-02
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites