chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Atkins and addictions

I did okay yesterday. I had my salad and then two hamburger patties with cheese. I also just found out that a breve latte has twice the carbs of a breve cappucino. Hmm. I guess I'm switching then.
Today I'm buying groceries and I want to get a bunch of avocados and whole chickens. Oh and lettuce, of course.
Today I weighed 186. That's ok, but I smoked 1 1/2 packs of cigs yesterday, and that's not ok. I've decided not to have cigs or any coffee today. Right now I'm drinking iced tea. I've been over-doing the diet coke as well lately.
I'm going to see Phantom of the Opera today, because I'm off today. It should be fun. I've heard good things about it. I should be cleaning my nasty apt., but Luis' stuff is still all over and I can't do much until he figures out what he's doing with all that crap.
So far my plans for this year are:
South Carolina in March
Mexico cruise in April
Mom comes up here in July
Go visit family in August
Luis goes to college in Sept
I will be very busy and broke, it seems like. But I will be thin and I will have fun. I would like to be in the 50's but I don't really see how by March--maybe April, though.
1/14/05: Every webside I've tried to visit today has been bogged down, overloaded or just plain fucked up. So I'm having to add this entry to an older entry so I can tell myself something. And that is: I had an eggo and sausage for breakfast (4 carbs) and a yogurt smoothie for lunch (3 carbs) and for dinner I'm having beef and broccoli (7 carbs). No coffee for me today. Oh well. And as far as I know I still haven't lost any weight. But I haven't checked today, so I could be wrong about that.

12:54 p.m. - 2005-01-10
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites