chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

B B Steps

Yesterday I was pretty good. All I ate was bacon and eggs. I am the reason no one respects the Atkins diet. Oh well, there are people in the world who ate nothing but Doritos and a Milky Way--like I used to--so I don't feel too bad. At least this food wasn't completely manufactured. But I have to do better, so I am going to have salads today. I'm thinking about tuna, pickles, onions, and cheese (and breath mints). Sounds good.
Luis had a really good day yesterday. Everybody was all nice and impressed. I'm thankful for that. I was pretty worried for him. I think he's actually going to have a lot of fun and make pretty good money--oh and soon I get to meet his real dad--which I'm very excited about. Hopefully I will weigh 155 when I do!
It's only 6:30 and I don't know what I'm doing up. I got up with Luis and then I put a load of laundry in and came in to type, but I really should be asleep. Oh well. I think I will just do my kitchen and bathroom floors and then pilates and then go back to bed.
Everything is going pretty much like I planned. I just have to keep it up for a few months.....well, we'll see. I'm going to try. That's fo sho!!!

6:53 a.m. - 2005-01-09
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites