chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm done and I'm glad

I'm almost there now! Really. It's amazing to me that I survived these last three months. It's been psychotic, but this is the three month anniversary, so it's all officially ending, this waiting. Three months is a very long time to sit and wait for something. Very. Long. Time. (to go without sex)
Anyway, I have finally cleaned the bedroom and I can say with all honesty that I have managed to put away ALL those clothes (except for the ones in the laundry basket and on top of the dryer)! I have not, however, thrown away any boxes. The boxes I'm referring to are the boxes from my headboard, matress pad, mirrors, and my magic bullet. Oops. Obviously I have to do that tomorrow. How gay if he comes home while I'm at work! But last time he did, so I guess it's no big deal, ok it is, but I dealt with it. Besides, I can usually go home early on this shift.
I have gained like six pounds since he saw me last, but in his mind I'm like 155, so he's way off anyway! But I got my cute haircut--it is cute! I have bangs now, and fingernails, and I quit smoking and stocked "guy food", so I'm not sure that there's really anything else I have to do to prepare.
I have been alone so much. It's so wierd to think that someone else actually lives here, but that's so great, because it means that I'm not quite as pathetic as I'm sure I seem to my neighbors!
I get to have somebody to sleep with and go out to eat with and cuddle on the couch and watch t.v. with and take showers with and have drinks with....I'm so lucky! I'm jealous of my self.
Well, how great, and then I will throw this piece of crap computer into storage and then by the time I write again, it'll be on a laptop that we're buying for when Luis is in school. Yay! So no more frustration and endless typing for me...I'm done, and I'm glad!

12:42 a.m. - 2004-10-01
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites