chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Limbo--again...

The days are getting longer...it's getting harder to go home. It's an effort to do anything more than sleep all the time. Even reading seems hard. I miss my boyfriend. I miss my family. I hate my job now, but that's not even going to matter in a few weeks, because I won't be there anymore. I just hate how everything is right now. I'm so lucky and I can't even appreciate it. I just don't know what to do. I need to do something to make myself feel better. I just don't know what...

5:52 p.m. - 2004-04-27
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites