chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Goodness

Why, oh why, can I not smoke and type at the same time??? I'm having my first cigarette of the day, and--hold on while I take a drag--ahh, I'm supposed to be doing my laundry, but I want to write something in here, because it's been a long time since I told myself what I've been doing. The most important thing I've done is lost a few more pounds, and so now I'm down to 159 and just fourteen pounds away from my goal. I have 2.5 more months to make it fifty pounds in two years. That's not Oprah-style impressive, but it works for me. I'm finally going to get trained for something new at work! It's not a promotion, just something different, but I really, really need to do something different. Yay! Tonight we're going out to get food and then we'll come back and watch a movie and then back out again for drinks...should be pretty fun. I mean, it always is! I am lucky. Life is great. I've never been this fucking happy!!!

1:12 p.m. - 2003-09-17
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites