chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cinderella...or whatever

Last night we went downtown and saw Type O. I ran in to Nina, which didn't surprise me, but then wen we were getting drinks and we ran into Chad, I was pretty stunned. But it was fun, even with that momentary ex trauma. I was actually really afraid that H might be there, but I guess COH is out of town right now or something, so I lucked out there. Luis is working for two days in a row--shooting. Wonderful. So I don't get to see him. He's supposed to call sometime late tonight, so I'm going to try not to get too drunk. I haven't slept alone in quite some time, and I'm not looking forward to it. I'm really getting spoiled.

He says he's in love with me...and it seems so cheesy, but I feel the same way. He's completely amazing. We talk all the time, the sex is still awesome, we go out and have fun together...I think I'm seriously waiting for something to turn me into a pumpkin.

9:04 p.m. - 2003-08-20
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites