chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PMS, Pills, and Piss...lovely!

Two days ago I was in this really wierd funky mood and I couldn't shake it, so I had a mocha malted Frappacino. Oh and a caramel crunch bar, because I'd never tried one--it was icky. Anyway, I didn't feel very good after all that, but I found an ephedra in my locker, so I took that and pretty soon I was getting along a lot better. But then I got a migraine. A really bad one. All of a sudden I went to reach for something and an arm came out from around my right side, so I turned around to see who it was and no one was there. It was my arm. I didn't recognize it, because I couldn't see out of that side of my eyes. So I hadn't even noticed I couldn't see until then. But still at this point I'm not quite sure what's going on and my arm started going numb and I was feeling really wierd and I said, "Something's wrong." And my customer was like, "Huh?" And then I must have finally got the squiggly lines or something, because I realized that I was having a migraine. So the end of my shift really sucked. Blah...

Yesterday I was still feeling all funky so my friend gave me something like a Valium and that had me pretty fucked up all day, but I didn't necessarily feel better, so after work I went out and had drinks with Julie, and I never even got that drunk, but I passed out right when I got home at like 9:30 and wet the bed! Ugh! I think it was a combination of that pill, drinking, and my migraine pills that like put me in a coma or something.

So I wake up, flip my mattress, take a shower, and I'm just about ready to go back to sleep and Luis called me saying he's almost through at work and he wants to come see me. Uh, ok. Oh, and I started my period just now. All in all it's been a really shitty week, but I think most of it had to do with Luis being gone and me having PMS. So it's all better now.

5:02 a.m. - 2003-08-08
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites