chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bring it on!!!

I just have to wait two more days! Two more days and then we'll be together--just us, no distractions. I think I'm just going to die from the excitement. Last night we talked for like six hours and it was amazing. I can't really believe how completely sprung I am. It's really cool to feel this way about someone who totally reciprocates. I've never had that before. H was always acting like I didn't matter, but Luis acts like he feels the same way. Yay! I have to open in the morning and that sucks, because he's watching a movie, and he's calling me after. So I guess I won't be getting any sleep tonight. Oh well, who needs it??? Besides, I'm off on Sat. and we'll be together, so I won't be sleeping much that night either! God he is so awesome!!! I cannot believe how great it is to fuck him...and to talk to him...and to kiss him...and to look at him...everything. He's brilliant. I really think I'm in love with him. Scary stuff. I don't really want to be in love, but I think I'm old enough and experienced enough to not get all ruined and fucked up over this. I hope so anyway, but even the fear of whatever can't stop me from doing it. It's worth it. Whatever happens. He's mine and that's what I wanted and so everything that happens next is...well, now I'm thinking about sex again...oops.

10:49 p.m. - 2003-07-24
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites