chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Breezy...

Today I'm off work and I'm going to spend the day being productive and not thinking about a bunch of bullshit. I really do exist outside the drama. There's a regular, normal, fully functional person in all this mess somewhere. And I'm busting her out today. Besides, I normally don't really internalize stress. I have some, I freak out, I calm down, and then it's gone. Yesterday this girl came up to rub my shoulders and she said I have the least amount of tension and stress of anyone she's ever felt. And believe me, there would be lots of people, because she was rubbing everybody at the bar. Ugh. But the point is, I am ok. With or without Paul. With or without Luis. With or without Mom, P, and J. I'm fine all by myself. Besides, I have lotsa friends, and that is what really matters.

11:22 a.m. - 2003-07-17
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites