chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sobriety's making me crazy--apparently

Well I survived that "attack" or whatever it was. The funny thing is the only way to fight it is to do the one thing (or twelve) that you absolutely don't want to do. And then it's like, "Ahh, that wasn't so bad..." So. Now I'm better. I don't necessarily feel fabulous, but I guess I'm ok. I'm going to drink my very last drop of Vicodin and try to go to bed early tonight. This'll be two days in a row that I did not drink. Crazy....

10:12 p.m. - 2003-07-14
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites