chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fine!

Nothing's turning out the way I planned. So what, right? I mean, who the fuck do I think I am?? I'm getting the feeling that they're BOTH wrong for me (and I don't even feel the need to mention Eric, since he doesn't count), and that I just need to start fresh. The thing about Luis is he's not treating me like a priority, and he thinks he can make things up to me--which is not true. And Paul pays more attention to me and treats me better when he's feeling insecure about me. So if I just give in and be with him, not only will I be missing a deeper feeling connection, I will also be being ignored a lot. Blah. Being treated like you're a given by someone who really doesn't know you is annoying. I mean, what has he done so great with his life that he thinks of me as just another part of it? How does he think he has ME coming? Well, yes, that irritates me. But not as much as trying my hardest to get away, managing it, and then being texted this morning with, "Hung out with chick, bed early, call me on your break tomorrow," Yeah. That's gonna happen. Fuck-ups! There's really no winning this game. Even if you somehow find a way to leave your heart out of it, shit always finds a way in....

12:37 p.m. - 2003-07-09
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites