chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drama Trauma from HELL!!!!

Okay, so I just officially retired from having a relationship with my mother. That is really just the icing on the cake of the last few days. Here's a list of why my life sucks ass:

1-I got kicked out of my favorite bar for flipping off the bouncer--who hates me

2-I said I would take my friends elsewhere

3-The next night Kelly stood me up to go back there

4-That same night Luis stood me up to hang out with his girlfriend

5-Eric won't stop calling

6-Paul sent me hate mail

7-Someone stuck a note to my door with gum asking me to close my window when I have sex

Okay, so anyway, all in all, I'm tired of everything. Now Paul's about to come home and my whole life is crappy. Luis came over yesterday and brought me a DVD that he knew held sentimental value for me and a card that said he was sorry for dogging me and adding to my stress. It was really sweet. But now I think he's mad at me. Anyway, I'm SO FUCKING SICK OF FUCKING DRAMA I COULD REALLY FUCKING SCREAM!!!!

10:40 p.m. - 2003-07-01
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites