chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dilemma, cont.....

Okay, so it all comes down to today--pretty much. All this trouble, worry, frustration...somewhere between today and Friday, I will begin the resolution process. Yay...I can't really believe it's actually all finally starting. At the same time, I think I was better off before. Reality is always a lot trickier than fantasy--even if you try really, really hard to see every angle. At the end of the day, I get the feeling that I will break someone's heart and in the end mine will get broken too--karma and all that, maybe. But no matter what happens next, I'm determined to never again live in a life just because I feel obligated. I'm 27 years old. It's really about time I start living for me! Now the tricky part is trying to figure out what I want shotgun-style. But life is never very easy, and in my case, I don't really deserve that anyway...

11:57 a.m. - 2003-06-27
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites