chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boy do I need a drink!!!

I spent all day being depressed. I don't know exactly what's wrong with me, but everything seems to bother me. I mean, last night was Tuesday, and we have a sort of Tuesday tradition of playing pool that didn't happen, even though it was all worked out on Monday, because Kristin wanted to hang out with her new "boyfriend." And then earlier today she's like calling to say, "Uh, well, I'm going to be hanging out with Eric and I don't really know what to tell him. I feel really awkward." And then, "Oh, but you can come too." Yeah, thanks. That's great. And even though me and Kelly always hang out in the same place, that's where Kristin is right now, so we're pretty much stuck hanging out at our place with them or going somewhere else. I mean, everything just sucks. It's really not cool of Kristin to start fucking everything up--especially for me and Kelly. I've always been very territorial and it sucks that a place I go to almost every day is being corrupted by them. They could've went somewhere else. I mean, they're not regulars there. But instead, me and Kelly will be going somewhere else to avoid them. And I know I sound five, but it just really fucking irritates me! The only reason Kristin even met that guy is because Eric came over to try to get with me. Blah.

Oh, and I was expecting a phone call today from someone and I didn't get one, but I did get a call from my credit card company and paid them a hundred non-existent dollars, and the other day I did the same with the phone company. It's so strange that the companies I normally pay on a regular basis are the ones that are fucking with me. Assholes!

The only good thing I can say, so far, about this day is that I did not cheat on my diet. Doesn't seem like much, does it?

6:22 p.m. - 2003-06-25
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites