chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Interesting...

Last night I got really drunk. Why don't I just start them all off that way? It would make sense. Maybe I will...we'll see. So anyway, I hung out with the girls at the bar and then me and Kristin went over to Eric's and when we got there, I saw that my favorite little guy in the world was there--Timmy! I love him! So I kinda pissed off Eric. He was like, "Hey, don't I even get a hug?" So hey, fuck it. Tim even claimed to have hit on me--which I know is not true. It was very cool. He said, "Maybe I was too subtle." Um, yeah, maybe, because I would totally have went there! Crazy. Maybe I still can! Depending on how everthing goes...

Today I really do feel like shit. I ate all the wrong foods yesterday, and had buttery nipples and a million drinks and so now I just feel old, fat, and tired. I don't think I'm going out tonight. Even the thought makes me kind of ill. Besides, I was out all night the last two nights, so I didn't get anything done around my house and now my weekend is over and I have to go back to work having accomplished nothing. Oh well...What's new about that???

6:18 p.m. - 2003-06-20
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites