chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You go girl!

I've been cheating on my diet now for three days, and it's really got to STOP! But other than that, I am doing great. Everything is coming together nicely, I am juggling like a pro, and for now, everyone's happy. So, what more could anyone ask for? Besides, who can blame me for taking more than my fair share, when that's what's being offered to me? I mean, how often does that happen??

12:00 p.m. - 2003-06-19
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites