chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I hate my job

Did I ever mention I quit biting my nails again? Yep. It's been about a month now. I'm only growing them so I can get fake ones. I have finally given up the dream of actually having my own.

Anyway, today we went and saw Wrong Turn. Yikes! That is by far the scariest scary movie I've seen in a long time. Creepy. Awful. Oh and very jump inducing. Wonderful. Then we played some pool, and I sucked, which doesn't surprise me. I've really been sucking a lot lately. I think it's because I no longer get phone calls. I have no idea why, but all of a sudden no one calls me--not even Mom. Blah.

I don't know why the two would be related, but I know they are. I mean, how can I concentrate on a shot when I'm constantly wondering why nobody's calling me?

I have every other day off this week. I think it totally sucks. I want to have my days off together, because it feels like they last longer somehow. I hate my job.

9:48 p.m. - 2003-06-02
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites