chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PMS sucks ass

Okay here is a semi-(hopefully)short list of my most recent problems:

I am fat again

I'm about to have an instant boyfriend

I'm poor

I drink too much

I suck ass at everything

My house is a wreak

I don't know what to do with my life

Very well then. That wasn't too bad. The only problem is list is pretty much EVERYTHING!!! So now I need to figure out what to do to start fixing some of this.

Stop cheating on my diet

Two weeks will take care of that

Stop drinking so much

Stop drinking so much

Get some self-esteem

Clean

Seems easy enough, really. Sure. The secret to me being who I want to be is for me to become AN ENTIRELY DIFFERENT PERSON. And what is the secret to that???

I'm praying seriously that this is PMS talking...

11:01 p.m. - 2003-05-30
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites