chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A day off...

Last night we went to a house party--which I don't necessarily prefer, but it turned out okay. Kelly's love interest actually has more in common with me and this bugged her for a while, but I'm kinda used to it. After all, I did grow up around nothing but a bunch of guys and most of them were shady, so what would anybody expect? Everything eventually worked out and I got home after 8:30a.m. Oops. And I drank:

1~rum and diet

2~tequila shot

3~rum and diet

4~rum and diet

5~rum and diet

6~rum and diet

7~Miller Lite

8~Miller Lite

9~1/2 a bottle of Merlot

Neat, hu?

Well, whatever. I was drinking for like eight hours, so that is actually not necessarily very much.

Today I slept til 11:30 and then Julie called, because I apparently said I would go see a movie with her and then I was going back to sleep and John called. He said he and Kelly are planning to come up and see me in Sept. which is really awesome. I've never even met her.

So since I didn't go back to sleep I told Julie I'd go and we watched Bruce Almighty, which was actually pretty good and then we went down the hill and had some drinks and prawns and salad and now I'm back home and in about an hour I'll be going back out with Kelly. So that was my day off.

9:45 p.m. - 2003-05-26
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites