chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My way or the highway?

I just got home from the game. We lost and I realized that Julie is getting old. She doesn't want to hang out anymore. She'd rather sleep. To me that is seriously crazy. I mean, I love to sleep, but I only do it when nothing else is going on. I would never pick over something fun! Crazy. She is, after all, three whole months younger than me. I am really tired of watching all of my friends turn in to old ladies. And they wonder why all my men have been younger! Well, now all my friends are younger. I don't want a portfolio. I don't care about dalias. I don't want to shop at Gap Kids. I don't want any of that. I'm not ready. I still haven't learned to drive! My life has always flowed on it's own timeline, and it doesn't seem to be stopping now and that's I think why my "dilemma" is such a dilemma. I mean, part of me wants to give in and do what I should and biologically speaking, I may be actually running out of time, but the other part wants to live how I always have--on my own terms, and by my own set of rules. If I will just do either, my choice would be easy. What should I do?

11:52 p.m. - 2003-05-24
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites