chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Me-free and Okey Dokey

So today I'm going to a baseball game. I am very excited about this. The only problem is that so far the weather's not cooperating, but then, when does it ever? But I'm determined to have fun and even donned my team jersey and jeans in honor of my most treasured American past-time (I never really cared much for pie). So tonight when I go out with my friends, if I'm still wearing this, they will be very shocked, I'm sure. But I'm painting my fingernails black and my make-up is the same, just so I don't feel too wierd. Anyway, sometimes you just have to have a guy-free, and you-free day. What's wrong with that, really?

1:59 p.m. - 2003-05-24
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites