chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Confetti

I stopped biting my nails two weeks ago. I really want long nails, but no matter how hard I try, I can't grow mine. After about fifty days of excruciating self-restraint, I end up just biting them all off so I won't have to think about them anymore. So this time I decided I would grow them out for three weeks and then get fake ones put on. I've never done that before, so I'm kind of excited. One more week left...

I'm supposed to be dying my hair today. It's been brown for like two weeks, and I finally got my hair trimmed so that dying it wouldn't kill it, but I have yet to get up the energy to color it. It's quite an effort when your hair is two feet long.

I also need to clean my house and do laundry, but mostly I just want to finish "Faith of the Fallen" and smoke cigarettes. My priorities are always slightly fucked up, aren't they?

I'm really excited about Saturday. I haven't been to a game in so long...I miss the $8 beers sooo much!

I guess I'm living in a pseudo-drama-free moment right now, and that is good enough for me.

4:10 p.m. - 2003-05-21
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites