chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Temporarily unscathed

Well, now everything is officially somewhat back to normal. Everybody's gone and I'm all by myself again. But that is, for once, a good thing. I think. I still haven't decided what to do about anything, but I don't really have to right now, so I'm not going to get too bogged down with worrying about it.

I'm still gaining weight for some unknown reason, and I'm starting to suspect that the reason could be really, really awful, but if it is, I'll deal with that when I get there. Blah.

Tonight I'm hanging out with Sarah from work, and it should be fun since I've never hung out with her before. Tomorrow I'm having dinner with Julie and then I work the next two days and Sat. I'm going to see a baseball game. That is going to be really fun. Julie's company rented a suite! Yay!

So anyway, life is pretty decent for the moment, and I can't really ask for more than that right now.

6:08 p.m. - 2003-05-20
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites