chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Normal...or whatever

Everything's starting to get back to somewhat normal, so I'm feeling a little good and a little bad at the same time. Some things are better left having never been done. It's ironic, though, even to think that, because it's only through having done something that one ever has any perspective, and I guess the truth is that I wouldn't take it back. Life is seriously for the living--not the waiting. I fucking hate waiting and I actually wrote an entry about that once. I hate it!

Now my life will once again be normal and reasonable and that will be good for me. When I read through this diary I find that a little more normalcy would've been an asset at times. I never seem to have enough of it, but it's definately my own fault. I think I must be crazy, or a drama magnet, or an alcoholic--whatever it is, it's probably bad. And hopefully a good excuse for why I do the shit I do.

11:36 a.m. - 2003-05-17
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites