chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mexican sustenance

Today I feel a little better, which is probably strange and unwarranted, but I do. I'm going out tonight to have Mexican. Hmm. Enough said.

I don't plan to drink very much, because I need to be careful and I have no money. I'm going to be out for like seven hours and my few couple dollars has to hold out somehow. Probably, though, I won't actually have to buy all of my drinks, so that helps. I'm very kind of nervous/excited about tonight. I really am. How horribly sad. I miss my Baby.

3:36 p.m. - 2003-05-08
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites