chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anxious and Corrupt

I was right, you know. I am evil and I can't help it. I actually feel sort of fine about it. Sort of. I think everything will turn out okay as long as nobody gets hurt. I'm really worried about that. And it's wierd, because at first it was totally about need and now it's not. So there's no excuse for this. I know that I need to stop, but I'm not going to and that's really bad. Hmm. I can't wait until Paul comes home. Then everything will go back to normal. Actually it probably will be even sooner than that. That's the problem with guys in the military. They're always leaving. I've never been too good at being alone. I mean, without a man around. I like to keep all of the gaps filled up. Horrible. Horrible. When this is over I will be able to relax again.

11:02 p.m. - 2003-05-07
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites