chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am evil

Paul isn't coming home after all. He's going to the desert for three months. So that sucks. And now I have this really big dilemma and I don't know what to do. I know what I think I'll probably do and that means I suck shit. It's wierd when you find out you aren't the person you thought you were, and that all the people you despise are the ones that you actually have the most in common with. Life is really, really strange sometimes.

11:36 p.m. - 2003-05-04
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites